Would You Choose Water Over Wine


King of, godammit
March 18, 2010, 3:59 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I was helping out in a Church Camp for the past 4 days. There was up and downs and well a couple of you have to hear me rant. Sorry! Hahaha
Anyway, suppose to go for King of Convenience today but I overslept. Darn it. Sacrifice King Of Convenience for sleep due to camp. I guess it might be worth it. NOT! BLEAH. WALAO I MISS KING OF CONVENIENCE. CAN YOU F-ING BELIEVE IT.

Oh, I also had a fried nothing. It is suppose to be fried croquette, but I only got the exterior. You should see how happy Ps Josh was lolling at me.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

