Would You Choose Water Over Wine


Damn you look good and I am drunk
March 10, 2010, 3:40 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

A friend of my is in the hospital now. He got knocked down by a car. I hope he is fine man. He is a monster, a giant that can boogie. Haha. I hope he gets well soon.

Am going to pray for you bro. Hope you get well.

Apart from that, it is about time I lose some weight.

Had a stupid wrestling match today and Bob literally kicked me in the nuts. Not those tame kick, some real full swing kick to my nuts, instant pain, long lasting damage. Darn. I am fine, I know you guys would love the fact that my nuts would be greatly damaged. Ass. Wont you love that. Oh, and I declared myself the winner.

18 years old still do this kind of shit. Ahhh, what to do, cheap thrills. hahahaha

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

