Would You Choose Water Over Wine


You were born on the 4th of July
March 3, 2010, 10:51 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

I like Eisley, listening to her songs, very soothing to the ears. Like City and Colour. Nice shit.

Anyway, you shall get moar ranting from me. Yes, I was going to get off the MRT at City Hall today, and as usual, bloody self centered Singaporeans decide to push and shove their way in before I can get out. For that moment, I felt like a helpless Spartan trying to fight through a horde of Persians. With those big bags that smashes you right to your chest. Damn. Thank God I survived.

Had dinner on Sat with my cell group. Ages since I had dinner with them. I do miss them. hahahaha.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

