Would You Choose Water Over Wine


Suit Up
February 23, 2010, 1:40 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Yesterday we celebrated Martin’s 18th birthday and I am going to hit 18 anytime now. What a fag. I am turning 18 soon. What a old fag. Time to get my driving license. ahahaha.
I am praying everyday that I get into TP, thou I think I probably get into NYP. Fag. No use driving a car for that short distance. As you pricks might say, FML.
Chun Jing is being very generous and is opening his house very frequently. Chun Jing house is good for gambling, somehow I win money there. Superstitious much?
Fico this Sunday. I am looking forward for it.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

