Would You Choose Water Over Wine


Over the edge
January 26, 2010, 2:21 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I dunno if I should or not. For one, I dont believe in God that much anymore.

On another note, I am starting to hate people who uses facebook or twitter to tell the world how emo they are. Bloody hell, dont put it up, I am not interested if you are emotionally unstable, I think no one is. For example “All the brave front I put are all fake” Idiots. Why wear a mask and cover up?  If you are emo, then emo luh, dont act like some happy go lucky bastard when you are not. Clowns.

Okay I am done with my daily rantings. I know this sucks, but I am very angsty nowadays, and no I dont have a period or anything. For God sake, I am a guy. I really hope I end up in SP or NP thou the chances are as slim as Miley Cyrus’s songs ever entering my ipod. If not, I shall appeal to RP. Lol, RP!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

