Would You Choose Water Over Wine


Argh
January 23, 2010, 3:59 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Today was the most Ridi, wait for it. Culous day every in my life.

I wont say it is bad luck, I just get to see, hmm, more interesting people around.

1) A tranny sat next to me in the bus while on my way to church.

2) On my way back from church, the bus was filled with alot of Bangla workers. I saw 2 of them cuddling. How gross it that.

I saw things that well, still pisses me off.

Some Ahlian( Singapore bimbo chicks, or what Sean will say, slut)  was blasting Bad Romance on the bus, over and over and over again. Firstly, the song is ridiculous. Secondly god dammit, buy a ear phone.

The Killers are cancelled. Sucks for Nicholas. Karma for lying to his best friends that he is in his friend’s house when actually, he is at home taking a nap. Hahaha, karma.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

