Would You Choose Water Over Wine


It is the time of the year. Again
January 15, 2010, 3:34 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Is it me or is my mom getting more and more agitated as I grow older. They get very uptight over the smallest mistakes we make because  we are getting older. Scanning through facebook and twitter, I find myself not the only one who gets angry over what their moms do. I find my dad getting really relax to me because he feels that, I am old enough and that if I make a mistake, I should be responsible. Moms will be moms, they do things they think it is correct without asking, but well, no point arguing cause at the end of the day, you can only grumble and head back into that little privacy area you call, your room.

I like Calvin. The boy from Calvin and Hobbes. I like that kid. Hahaha. Having a soft toy tiger as his companion, not feeling lonely. At times, we do need a Hobbes, someone who can just hear us rant or play with when we are alone.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

