Would You Choose Water Over Wine


A little help from my friend
January 1, 2010, 2:29 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I need a job, I need a job bad. Some help?
I am discussing with Adam on a soccer match next Saturday, who is interested, drop me a text, msn, comments, yada yada yada.
I find the new Singapore Idol a joke. Screw Singapore TV, luckily I wasnt here when they announce the winner. God bless the years fly by fast so I can migrate to Melbourne. Yes, I have decided I am moving there since 2 years ago. Study there, live there. And probably die of skin cancer.
I realised I just started 4 paragraphs (if you even call it a paragraph) with I. How sad, it is all about me, how very egoistic.
Oh, and please leave your name before you text me, I get very fed up asking who they are. Thanks, it is for MY convenience.
Happy New Year, hope you all have a great one (this is just a standard copy and paste shit I see everywhere, be creative people)
About 2 weeks til I get my result, I are feeling very nervous right now.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

