Would You Choose Water Over Wine


Kampong Boys
December 3, 2009, 12:14 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

I am feeling highly irritated by the Twilight mania going on right now. Haha. I hate it when Harry Potter mania is around as well. I read the books, but I dont like the hype for the movie. It is not THAT good right? Shi Quan probably watched a lol version of it like he did in The Orphan (inside joke).

2012 is more of like a modern day Noah’s Ark kinda show. I like it thou, I find the graphics interesting. Hollywood ftw! Work there when you grow up, dream come through.

I’m probably going to watch Big Bang Theory later, I am very lazy to find the episodes online.

I’m flying to down under next week! Psyched. I am going to miss shit loads of stuff I presume. The Friday night hangouts, the soccer, Christmas(WTH, CHRISTMAS!). Oh well, you gain some, you lose some.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

