Would You Choose Water Over Wine


Giant Must Fall
November 30, 2009, 1:34 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Giant Must Fall is a band if you are wondering. They are really really good. Local band. They have not been playing in ages and this is sort of their “comeback” gig. It is this Saturday at 8, at Timbre @ The Substation. If you are going, tell me yeah? hahah. Let you guys hear some GMF, click Here

On another note. Chelsea beat Arsenal 3-0. Ahahaha, in your face all you Gunners supporter. I am a fag. I watch 6 hours of football yesterday. I have no life. I will attempt to invade Martin’s house tomorrow. Again. I succeeded today.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

