Would You Choose Water Over Wine


I’ll go wherever you will go
November 28, 2009, 2:12 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I listen to this song while my ipod was on shuffle. Haha, old songs. I like this song, I remember how addicted I was to this song years ago. It still is nice.

I am feeling like shit now, I cant stand my sister, I just cant. I know what she is like at home, but when she is with her church friends, she is putting on a mask. I cant stand it, Fuck this shit, and because of this, I get into trouble. My parents thinks she is the nice little innocent fucktard at home, and now the asshole “high” girl in church. Fuck this, fuck hypocrites, fuck church for creating hypocrites. I said it, now you christians will start to hate me. I dont give a shit if you do

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

