Would You Choose Water Over Wine


Come on skinny love just last the year
November 23, 2009, 10:09 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: ,

Shit, I think I injured the left side of my stomach area. Kick from some ass yesterday in a football match and after that, I attempt to do a high risk move on my cousin. Oh well, asking for it.

Muse anyone? The Killers anyone?

Oh yeah, PLAINSUNSET’S ALBUM RELEASE. 18 DEC(FRIDAY) 9.30 ESPLANADE RECITAL STUDIO. Click HERE for some Plainsunset.

Which reminds me to remind Jia Wei to please remind me to pass you the disk on Thursday( if you know about the plan) or Friday

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

