Would You Choose Water Over Wine


Let Me Entertain You
November 18, 2009, 1:34 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , ,

I just realise I have not updated my blog. I only realised about it because I am so damn bored. It seems so long but O levels was just last week, and fast forward a week later, I find myself lazing around. I have no life. I am just waiting for the Polys to have their holiday so we can go chillax.

I have not really been to church for a very long time. I went last week coz Pastor Vic messaged me and I felt bad if I replied that I was not going. So I went to church and saw a couple of pastors. They keep telling me to talk to someone about me backsliding. Why cant they just talk to me about it? Why must it be someone else?

Well, finish ranting, if you even call it a rant. On a completely off  topic note, Haiqal cant stand the fact I use the word Maphack. He says it is too nerdy for him. Haha. Maphackz.

I am going to miss school. Miss the new friends I made, actually this year’s batch of Sec 4s are a pretty nice batch. Hahaha, I got brainwashed that they arent when I was in Sec 4. Nice people.

Every Friday night is poker night. Note to self, need to bring chips. wth. I need to get a job. I need to lose weight. I need to get a life.

Anna Molly, ANNA MOLLY

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

