Would You Choose Water Over Wine


Love of mine, someday you will die
October 27, 2009, 2:37 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , ,

Both O level papers have been rather easy. Compare to most of the other papers I mug with.  I always feel I am very lucky in life, when it comes to major exams. Somehow, all my major exams I take are much easier than the other exams I take. Get it? Hahah, like my N levels. Still, I need to study, I cant afford to lose marks, moderation will occur.

I use to have this friend in class I was very tight with. Now a days, he just seem so distant. This sounds super gay coming from a guy. I think this is what happened along the way. We use to dislike this group of people in class, but as the school year was coming to an end, I decided that, there is no point in being so childish. So once in a while, I have lunch with them, since then, me and my pal relationship sort of just backslided. Hahaha, I cant think of any other word, backslided sounds wrong.

I miss church, I miss the people in church. I still dont see a point in going back, I dont want to just be a Saturday Christian. My sister is changing into somebody I always feared she will turn into. I hardly talk to her now a days, I miss the time I use to bullshit around with her. She is very, I dunno how to put it, but she always look as if she has something to hide. She gets frustrated after a while, but she is damn patient with her friends. I feel as thou I am a bad role model, and she follows my every action. Sucks.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

hah, we will meet up one day, with Martin and all.
YOU BETTER DO WELL FOR YOUR O LEVELS AND GO INTO ACJC, YOU BETTER.

I’m attempting to transfer there now 😀
then, we can be J1 together!

Comment by bluebird

What for? I love ACJC, but I wont make it there. Yeah, meet up soon. Hahaha

Comment by Jianny




Leave a Reply

