Would You Choose Water Over Wine


Lingo Cirkel
October 20, 2009, 1:35 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags:

Haha, the title is from some Ikea product I saw.

Anyway, it was great to see my church mates on Saturday, it has been a while and it is great to see that they are still as high and nice as they were. haha. Sorry Sarah, didnt join you for your birthday dinner. To get this straight, I am not avoiding people in church, it is not because of a girl that I have stop going to church and I am not praying to the devil. Yet.

It is just that I have lost faith in God, or should I say, I try to reason with God. It is hard to explain. I find myself being a hypocrite as well, going to church, claiming I am a christian, only to realise that I am nothing but a Saturday Christian. I need time to sort out my thoughts, probably after Os.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

