Would You Choose Water Over Wine


This is It
October 13, 2009, 10:55 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: ,

Screw the post title, it is Michael Jackson‘s new single. Os are next week. 22nd. Doom. This is retarded, Os are coming and I am still watching Simpsons, South Park, The Office and Heroes new season/episode.

I think I injure my knee while attempting a Elijah Express on Jega in the library. Yes, I still wrestle occasionally in the library. I am the champ, what to do. Lol.  Oh, and a Elijah Express is a move where you jump and land both knees on a guy’s back. I cant find a picture of it. Youtube is lagging as well.

And I dont mean to defame God in my previous posts, I sound like I am, but I dont mean it.

We now watch a movie everyday, for bout 2 hours, after a hour of study in school. I am in charge of what movie to play. 😀

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

