Would You Choose Water Over Wine


It starts all over again
September 7, 2009, 1:34 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: ,

I am starting all over again. There is alot to think this past few weeks. I dont really wanna tell you guys, I mean, what for, you guys could only worry. I have lost faith in God. Yes, I have. Going to church nowadays are very meaningless to me. I feel that I led my cell group down, or Jo, who reluctantly at times sit with me outside church, making me feel bad.

Sorry I cant go for the movie marathon thing guys, I just want some alone time. I heard you all had fun. Haha. There is soccer tomorrow, and yeah, looking forward for it. Stuff to look forward to are not that much nowadays as the exams are drawing closer.

Lines and phrases, like knives, your words can cut me through
Dismantle me down (repair)

Dont worry bout me, I’ll be fine.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Too emo. Not cool

Comment by Sean

Lost faith in god huh? haha If you don’t tell us then we would only worryx10! But don’t worry press on k? Don’T GIVE UP On GOD.

Love you bro.

Comment by Jo

Haha, thanks Jo.

Comment by Jianny




Leave a Reply

